Blooming Bath Baby Bath

Rating
49 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$39.99
OR

Blooming Bath - Plush Baby Bath

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Pink

Review by Alexa
Rating
My favorite color is definitely the pink! I want one so bad!! (Posted on 7/29/14)

The Best Baby Product Ever

Review by Von
Rating
Who ever thought of creating this product was a GENIUS!!! I love it and so does my grand daughter. Bath time is fun, comfortable because of the plush soft fabric and very easy to use. Doesn't take up a lot of space when it's not being used. I just put it back in the plastic bag it came in. Also perfect to take with you when traveling or visiting a family member. Product is worth every penny. (Posted on 11/17/13)

Best thing ever invented

Review by Lou822
Rating
I got this for my baby shower and we love it! We had a baby bath but the blooming flower works soooo much better!! We actually put this in the bathtub and when my baby was smaller I just put a towel under his head to prop him up until he was older to where it was ok for him to lay flat more in the water! Great product keep up the good work! (Posted on 2/22/13)

Couldn't believe it!

Review by Stephanie
Rating
I was desperate to find something for my son Liam to make bath time better. He hated it! We tried everything. It was always a fight and horrible crying fits. As soon as I placed him in this he cried for maybe 2 seconds, then suddenly stopped. He now just looks at me and smiles. We can now both enjoy bath time. Because it positions him sitting comfortable, it makes it WAY easier to bathe him alone since it keeps him upright and secure. I would recommend this to everyone! (Posted on 1/31/13)

Best shower gift ever!

Review by Christine
Rating
Received the blooming bath at my shower and absolutely adore this product. My daughter is 5 months now, and has enjoyed her baths each and every time. The material is soft with plenty of cushion. Excited that this can be used in the tub, as she is almost too long for the sink. (Posted on 1/17/13)

Best Bath Product!!!

Review by Megan
Rating
I continue to use this awesome product with my now 5 month old. It makes giving him a bath a breeze! I have used it in the sink and now in the bathtub with him laying on his back. I have recommended Blooming Bath to everyone I know. This is seriously the BEST bath product out there!! (Posted on 1/2/13)

Best bath ever!!!!!!!

Review by Lisa
Rating
I bought the yellow for my fourth baby and wish I would have had this for the other three. Its so soft and cushions my entire sink. He always loved bath time. This bath is very durable also. He teethed on it and was thrown in the dryer (first I rung it out real well) after every use and still looks new. Also it made for cute bath time pictures. So pleased with this bath. Soo worth my purchase!! (Posted on 11/26/12)

Loove it!!!

Review by Dani
Rating
I just bought this today and used it for the first time and loove it!
I just had my third child and wish I had this before- so soft and cuddly and holds the baby perfectly. This will be my new go to baby gift- love!! (Posted on 11/8/12)

Most Excellent Bathing Product Of All!

Review by From Canada
Rating
This product is excellent! I tried it in the bathroom sink & Our 4 months baby was soo comfortable his arm behind his head like at the beach. His was warm and relaxed and seem quite pleased as I was! When I bath him in the sink alone, he is more covered in water but pushes with is feet and nearly bumps his head backwards on the inside edge of the sink so I have to hold him very firmly also for him not to slip- now I don't have this problem because the Bloombath fully covers all edges! Also when I use the full plastic baby support where he sits that goes in a tub or sink, he is steady but most of his body is out of the water and his gets very cold- problem solved with the Bloombath bcz it sinks in a little and all of the babies body is in the water with cusionned support in all sides specifically his backside is all in the water which keeps him warm (he wasn't cold). Aside from this it is a very pretty object! The only thing I suggest is to make the back label longer to be able to hang it dry more easily. Thank you for making such a great product that resolves all the safety and comfort issues one can encounter when bathing our sweet baby :) (Posted on 11/7/12)

Love it but difficult for too small or too large sinks.

Review by Melissa
Rating
We really love our Blooming bath. Baby LOOOVES it. My biggest issue is that our sinks in the bathroom aren't huge and the bath takes up too much room so baby is pretty squished. Our kitchen sinks are a very generous size and the bath fits in well but it floats and slides all over the sink. Right now my baby is 2 1/2 months and so he can't sit up on his own, I have to have him held tight or the whole bath slides all over, he can't just be propped like all the pictures. However, we still love it and I think once he can sit on his own it will help. I just really wish there was a solution to the floating and slipping in the bigger sink. (Posted on 10/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register