Blooming Bath Baby Bath

Rating
49 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$39.99
OR

Blooming Bath - Plush Baby Bath

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Question

Review by Samantha
Rating
Is it machine washable?

Hi Samantha,

The Blooming Bath is machine washable on the gentle cycle.

Thanks,
Blooming Bath Team (Posted on 10/21/12)

Amazing!!

Review by Missy
Rating
The blooming bath is great. My new born relaxes as soon as he sits on it. It is so soft against him which i love. He loves bath time which means I do to:) (Posted on 10/15/12)

great!

Review by Katelin
Rating
awesome product! (Posted on 9/25/12)

My friends love it!

Review by Mandy
Rating
I have given it to 3 people for their showers and all of them use it all the time and absolutely love it! definately reccomend it to everyone :) (Posted on 9/24/12)

This is the BEST!

Review by Meg
Rating
Love the cute color. So soft and easy to use. Love being able to put in the dryer. (Posted on 9/18/12)

Amazing!!!!

Review by nicole
Rating
I love it. My daughter loves it! My only complaint is that she doesn't want to come out. Lol (Posted on 9/14/12)

AMAZING!!!! and ships to APO

Review by stephanie
Rating
i love that this product ships to APO for those of us stationed overseas...it got here in 8 days (faster then anything else i have ever ordered off line) my daughter just LOVES it...and with an upcoming pcs this is going to be easy to pack in our luggage :D i recommend EVERYONE buy 1 (or 2 or more LOL) super easy to wring out...and throw in the dryer :D (Posted on 8/11/12)

SO cute!

Review by Zoƫ
Rating
I haven't used mine yet, as my first is due in three weeks. I just wanted to say THANK YOU!! The shipping time was unbelievably fast - took 6 business days to get from California to Ontario - I was so surprised! I bought two (one for my cousin's new baby and one for mine), and they are absolutely adorable and soo soft. I've read only 5 star reviews everywhere, so I know I'll love it. I can't wait to use it! =) (Posted on 8/10/12)

#1 baby shower gift

Review by Clarissa
Rating
I always buy this and bring it to a baby shower. No one else knows what it is, but when I explain it to them, they fall in love with it immediately!
Great baby shower gift! (Posted on 8/9/12)

Greatest baby gift I've ever given

Review by Pam
Rating
I bought 2 of these for 2 special little babies coming into my family. We had a double baby shower for 2 mothers, one having a boy and the other a girl. Our theme was butterflies and dragonflies. These fit perfect into the decor. I bought pink and blue (of course). Everyone thought that was exactly what they were, just decorations. Much to there surprise and delight when they found out they were baby baths! The baby's are now here and they are enjoying there cozy little blooming baths! Love love love this product! The mommies are loving them too. I hope you got a few sales off of our decor! (Posted on 8/8/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register