FREE PRIORITY SHIPPING (1-3 Day Delivery)!

Blooming Bath Baby Bath

Rating
49 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$39.99
OR

Blooming Bath - Plush Baby Bath

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

love it

Review by crisma
Rating
cute love it (Posted on 7/27/12)

Question

Review by BabyBoy205640
Rating
Does it fill up with water or does that water need to be running?

Hi BabyBoy,

The Blooming Bath fits into your sink to allow your baby to be comfortable and not touching the sink. It does not hold water.

Blooming Bath (Posted on 6/15/12)

Love it!

Review by Wends
Rating
I love the blooming bath. I actually use mine in the hard baby tub that I had. I was scared to give my new baby a bath until a friend bought me the blooming bath. It's so comfy, my son loves to just sit in there and soak! I do have to put mine on rinse and spin in the wash every night because I completely submerse it and it gets too wet to just hang or put in the dryer. It's well worth it though! I can't wait to buy one for all my expectant friends! (Posted on 6/12/12)

LOVE IT!!

Review by Mel
Rating
My Baby girl loves it, it's way better than those plastic tub... The colors is great too I have yellow and it's really nice, it washes great too :) ALL YOU NEW MOMMY"S OUT THERE NEEDS THIS BATH!! :0) (Posted on 5/11/12)

Best purchase for baby by far!

Review by DanielleK
Rating
The first time we bathed our newborn a couple of weeks ago, it was traumatizing for him AND me. We had one of those regular plastic tubs and it was the worst thing ever. He is so small, it swallowed him whole and he didnt feel snuggled at all. I found the Blooming Bath on Pinterest and showed it to my husband, who agreed that it was worth a try. WHAT A DIFFERENCE! Not even a little whimper has been made during bath time since we've been using it. It snuggles him perfectly. He enjoys his bath and we enjoy giving it to him now. Don't hesitate about buying one, it's truly a wonderful product! (Posted on 5/1/12)

Absolutely ADORABLE!!

Review by LyNz4KjB
Rating
I first saw the Blooming Bath on FB and I thought, "What a nifty idea!" I kept bugging all of my Aunts, Sister, Sister-in-laws, Mother..... you name it.... to get one for me! My sister got one for my baby shower and it is even better in person than what I thought it would be! I am SO happy that I have and and I cannot wait to use it with my little girl!!! Thanks for such an awesome and well made product! (Posted on 4/17/12)

Life saver!

Review by Cecilia L.
Rating
My son absolutely hated bath time. He would cry and scream and I felt horrible the entire time. It got to where I dreaded bath time and hated it as much as he did. My mom emailed me with the link to your website. I am so happy that she did! My son LOVES his Blooming Bath. Bath time is so enjoyable now for both of us. Plus he looks adorable in it! Thank you so much for such a wonderful product!!!! (Posted on 4/13/12)

best baby invention ever

Review by Jen
Rating
I bought this as a gift for my new niece and it was so worth it. Mom, dad, and baby love it. It's super soft and so cute. Makes those first bath photos even more priceless. (Posted on 4/12/12)

So perfect!

Review by Mommabones
Rating
I bought one of these for my 4th child, having been unhappy with the various baby baths I'd tried with the previous three kids. This has been perfect so far. Soft, warm, absorbent, dries quickly, and SO cute! No more drafty mesh seats or hard plastic tubs in this house! (Posted on 4/4/12)

so much comfy for baby, confidence for momma & daddy, no hard edges, just puffy!

Review by gp's
Rating
that was the review A +
(Posted on 3/31/12)

Items 21 to 30 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register