FREE PRIORITY SHIPPING (1-3 Day Delivery)!

Blooming Bath Baby Bath

Rating
49 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$39.99
OR

Blooming Bath - Plush Baby Bath

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Definately cozy

Review by Kristeneeliza
Rating
It's super cute ! I was so excited when I found it online , I never liked the hard plastic tubs . My daughter is two months old now and the only thing I wish was different about the blooming bath would be having suction cups on the bottom , it tends to float and shift too much but other than that it works great. (Posted on 3/28/12)

Genius!!

Review by Naomi
Rating
My little guy kicks and hates plastic tubs, this is such a great idea, why didn't anyone think of this sooner?! Its a definite must have for babies =) (Posted on 3/24/12)

Baby boy enjoyed it!

Review by BABYBOY112211
Rating
I received it Tuesday and finally used it las night. My LO loved it! He layed comfortably and didn't cry during his bath time. It fit great in my regular shallow kitchen sink. Other bathing cushion were very bulky and don't support his neck at all ... but blooming bath baby did. Its a great buy so far. (Posted on 3/23/12)

Can't wait to use!

Review by MamaJDM
Rating
I purchased this item in turquoise after seeing a review on a parenting site. It arrived today, earlier than expected, and is VERY soft and looks and feels like our son will definitely enjoy taking a bath in this vs the other plastic options on the market. We're very happy to have found this product, and are planning on also purchasing in yellow, as well as a pink one for a friend of ours pregnant with a girl! The only thing I will mention (which is not a big deal at all) was that the turquoise color matched the zoomed in photo more so than the other photos, it is much lighter than the other photos of this shade, which isn't a big deal to us. Had hoped it matched the other photos with the darker blue, but the lighter shade is still very pretty and not a con in any way. Can't wait to use this when our son arrives in June! :) Will definitely be recommending this to all of our pregnant friends! (Posted on 3/7/12)

best thing since disposable diapers!!

Review by betty
Rating
My friend found this online and told me about it! I had already bought a regular plastic one but I realized baby will be so much cozier in this!! Definatly worth the money. I had triplets so its so much easier to keep them all calm and quiet in this (not at the Same time though) all in all a fabulous product.(: (Posted on 2/26/12)

I love this so much.

Review by Alexis
Rating
My mom's friend told her about this and as soon as I saw it i knew it was perfect for my baby. I know I got awhile, but i can't wait to have one! (Posted on 2/19/12)

Super soft So cute!! way better in person

Review by Ashley m.
Rating
found this online on Printerest Posted in on my facebook saying i wanted this so bad because i thought it was a great idea!! received it from my sister inlaws at my baby shower and cant wait to use it after i have my baby!! so worth the money and i haven't even used it yet! (Posted on 2/6/12)

Unbelievable cute

Review by Tom
Rating
My wife saw this and had to have it for our new baby (Posted on 1/26/12)

In love!

Review by Brandi
Wow, I absolutely love this. I will definitely be getting one before my baby arrives. This is probably the best idea I have seen in a very long while! (Posted on 1/22/12)

TWO uses!

Review by Hilly
Well...I don't know whether to put the baby in it to bathe...or hang it on the nursery wall...it is SO BEAUTIFUL!!!
I think it should come in MORE colors too...lavender, orange, red.... (Posted on 1/19/12)

Items 31 to 40 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register