FREE PRIORITY SHIPPING (1-3 Day Delivery)!

Blooming Bath Baby Bath

Rating
49 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$39.99
OR

Blooming Bath - Plush Baby Bath

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 49 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

love it!!!!!!!!!

Review by DEE
I just bought the yellow blooming bath for my new grandson! My daughter-in-law LOVES it! it cradles him just so gently in the SOFTEST minky material...suddenly he doesn't cry in his bath anymore! (Posted on 1/19/12)

Cute!

Review by MOrmaza
I Love this concept and look foward to using it!!! (Posted on 11/17/11)

Great product

Review by Linda
It works as well as it is cute, and this rarely happens these days. No complaints at all - my husband and I won't use anything else anymore for bathing our son. Thanks! (Posted on 11/17/11)

better than I expected

Review by Deb
Just tried Blooming Bath for the first time with my little bean...so cool. We love it. He loves it. Thank you. (Posted on 10/15/11)

definetly getting one!

Review by Ashley
I love this!! Def getting one for my daughter before she arrives! (Posted on 10/12/11)

unique and stunning

Review by Emily
Functional and STUNNING. I first bought one for a baby shower gift then ended up buying another one for myself. I couldn't wait to take pictures of my little angel bathing in a bright yellow sun flower! (Posted on 9/8/11)

great baby gift

Review by Liesl
This was a huge hit at my best friend's baby shower! (Posted on 8/29/11)

My baby loves this

Review by Matthew
We have a baby bath tub but we don't use it anymore because our daughter loves this so much. It's fun for her and for us, too! (Posted on 8/25/11)

Super cute, fun and easy

Review by Brandi
A friend recommended I check out the site and wow! Blooming bath is awesome. It fits my kitchen and bathroom sink, it's easy to use and sooooo cute. Love it! (Posted on 8/17/11)

Items 41 to 49 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register